September CGA Moderator Practice Sessions

Sep 13
7:00pm
Sep 13 to 27 2019, 7:00pm - 12:00pm


Kara  Dillard
Email Organizer
Event Link

Event Type

Workshop

Issue Guides

This is an open practice session for new and seasoned Common Ground for Action online deliberation moderators. We will play around with features, workshop deliberative questions, and get practice moderating a robust online deliberative forum.

September practice sessions are on Friday September 13th at 7pm ET/4p PT and Friday September 27th at 12pm ET/9am PT. You do not need to attend both sessions.

TO REGISTER CLICK HERE: https://tinyurl.com/y3wjgrdb

Supporting Materials

No supporting documents were uploaded by the moderator

Organizers

Conversations Around the Issue & Forum

No active conversations for this particular forum.

Start a Conversation